Wednesday, March 02, 2005

4 BATCC Noms Turn Into Awards!

Congratulations to all the "Ragtime" winners:

Paul Araquistain for Best Supporting Actor (Role: Tateh)

Cathy Snider for Best Musical Direction

Kurt Landisman for Best Lighting

Fumiko Bielefeldt for Best Costumes

Check out all the winners here.

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?